Lock a Space

You can easily restrict access to a Space you have created by locking it. Make sure you are signed into your teacher/organization profile and navigate to your Spaces list. From here, you can click on the three dots next to the Space name then select Lock to lock the Space. 

You will then be asked to create a lock. This is to determine which students have access to it and in what time frame. Note that all fields are optional but if no fields are filled in then the space will be locked to all students indefinitely.

To change the lock or unlock a Space, go to the Space and click the three dots. Then click Remove lock to unlock a Space.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us