Cancel or Pause Your Plan
You can cancel or pause your subscription from your billing page. When cancelled, your subscription will not be renewed at the end of your billing period and you'll be able to keep using Lessonspace until then. See below for details:
- Go to your Lessonspace dashboard > Settings > Billing while being logged onto your Lessonspace account.
- Go to Plans and click Cancel/Pause Subscription.
- This brings up a menu that confirms cancelling your Lessonspace subscription. Click Schedule Cancellation to stop your subscription. In this step, feel free to give us feedback about the reason for your cancellation so that we know how to improve in the future.
If you need help with your subscription get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org.