Upgrade or Downgrade your Plan

You can Upgrade or Downgrade your plan at any point. When the switch will take place depends on whether or not you're changing to a higher or a lower plan. Upgrades take place immediately - and you will be charged pro-rata for the price of both plans. Downgrades will only take place at the end of the current billing cycle. When upgrading any metered usage is not prorated but rather is carried over to the new upgraded plan. See below for more instructions on how to change your plan:

  1. Go to https://www.thelessonspace.com/settings/billing while logged onto your Lessonspace account. 
  2. Click on Settings in the side menu and Billing at the top. 
  3. Click on the button that says Upgrade / Downgrade Plan. 

  4. This brings up a menu that Confirms Plan Change. If an Upgrade, please read note in pop up box stating that Upgrades take place immediately - and you will be charged pro-rata for the price of both plans.
    If a Downgrade this will only take place at the end of the current billing cycle.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us