Cancel Your Plan
You can cancel your subscription from your billing page. When cancelled, your subscription will not be renewed at the end of your billing period and you'll be able to keep using Lessonspace until then. See below for details:
- Go to https://www.thelessonspace.com/settings/billing while logged onto your Lessonspace account.
- Click on Settings in the side menu and Billing at the top.
- Under Payment Methods, click Remove.
- This brings up a menu that Confirms Card Removal and the cancelling of your Lessonspace account. Click the red Remove button if you wish to remove card details and close your account and cancel if you wish to keep your card details and continue using Lessonspace.
After removing your, you'll see the subscription listed as canceled with a date on when the changes will take effect.