Student controls - giving and withdrawing editing permissions

To control when students have access to editing the whiteboards, use Leading mode to control who has editing access and when.

Click on the Participants menu (or open the Chat and then click "People") and use the three dots to Disable/Enable Editing for All.

Then, click on the participant's name you want to Enable/Disable Editing for. This is a great way to only allow one student at a time to make edits, or to withdraw editing permissions from users. 

Need more help? Reach out to us at support@thelessonspace.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us